Jump to the main content block

 

Faculty

 

MCUT Chemical Engineering – Faculty

 


 

Tzong-Horng Liou

Professor

劉宗宏 主任

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext.4617

Email: thliou@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: room 109

 

Yu-Kaung Chang

Professor

張煜光

Cheng-Yu Chen

Lecturer

陳政佑

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext. 4661

Email: ykchang@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: 210

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext.4631

Email: cychen@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: 211

 

Kuei-Hsiang Chen

Lecture

程桂祥

Shun-Chi Chen 

Assistant Professor

陳順基

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext. 4624

Email: khchen@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: room218

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext.4631

Email: cychen@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: 211

 

Liang-Jung Chien

Associate Professor

簡良榮

Wen-Chen Chien

Associate Professor

簡文鎮

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext. 4663/4976

Emailljchien@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office:綜109-3/303

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext.4628

Email: wcchien@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: Chem. Bldg. 2F, room 217

 

Chen-Yaw Chiu

Lecturer

邱振堯

Liang Chu

Lecturer

朱良

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext. 4621; 4953

Email: cychiu@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: Room 111

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext.4615

Email: lchu@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: Chemical Engineering Building 209

 

Shwu-Jer Chiu

Associate Professor

邱淑哲

Horng-Yi Juan

Lecturer

阮宏藝

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext. 4623

Email: sjchiu@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: 218

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext. 4632

Email: hyjuan@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: 211

 

Kuo-Tong Lee

Associate Professor

李國通

Ying-Jeng Li

Assistant Professor

李英正

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext.4616

Email: KTLee@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: Ch.E. Building #307

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext.4622

Email: yjli@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: room 109

 

Chao-Lin Liu

Professor

劉昭麟

Chia-Hung Su

Associate Professor

蘇家弘

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext.4664

Email: clliu@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: Rm109-1, General Building

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext.4665

Email: chsu@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: 109-2

 

Jeng-Ywan Shih

Assistant Professor

施正元

Jung-Chin Tsai

Assistant Professor

蔡榮進

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext.4608

Email: drexel@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: Room 214

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext.4625

Email: jctsai@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: Room 210, Ch. E. Building

 

Chyau-Song Wu

Associate Professor

吳喬松

Hsien-Tsing Wu

Associate Professor

吳弦聰

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext. 4614

Email: cswu@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: Department of Chemical engineering

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext.4630

Email: stwu@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: room 110

 

Shao-Jung Wu

Associate Professor

吳紹榮

Yung-Fu Wu

Associate Professor

吳永富

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext.4626

Email: sjwu@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: room 217

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext.4629

Email: gausswu@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: room 110

 

Chun-Chen Yang

Professor

楊純誠

Chao-Hsien Yeh

Lecturer

葉照賢

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext.460146184952

Email: ccyang@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office:205;化215;綠202

Phone: (02) 2908-9899 ext4612.

Email: chyen@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Office: 111-1

 

Login

Login Success